Board of Directors

PRESIDENT 

Lynda Richardson
LVHA 2020 Membership Extension
3801 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-739-3538
e-mail: ljrichardson@embarqmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Art Greene
LVHA 2020 Membership Extension
3660 Cinder Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-807-6045
e-mail: art@verticalmedialv.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Jennifer Landaz Chapman
LVHA 2020 Membership Extension
5845 Wynn Road, Suites A-D
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-507-1982
e-mail: jlandaz@hotmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEETINGS

Linda Andrew Ness
Evolution Event Services
8240 Horseshoe Bend Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-493-6466
e-mail: linda@evolutioneventservices.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT-MEETINGS

Serena Villamor
Indigo
871 Coronado Center Drive #201
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: 725.200.3701
e-mail: serena@indigotickets.com
SECRETARY 

Casey Shields
Meow Wolf
3111 Valley View Blvd, Suite T101
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 7024993666
e-mail: cshields@meowwolf.com
TREASURER 

Jason S. Roth, CMP, CPCE
The Venetian|The Palazzo|Sands Expo
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-219-6938
e-mail: jason.roth@sands.com
DIRECTOR 

Mark Cherry
LVHA 2020 Membership Extension
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-892-2864
e-mail: cherrymark@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR 

Jennifer Gachui
HelmsBriscoe
9607 Cow Pony Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-577-3570
Fax: 1-866-249-9710
e-mail: jgachui@helmsbriscoe.com
DIRECTOR 

Karim Hussain
Maverick Aviation Group
6075 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-948-1341
e-mail: Khussain@flymaverick.com
DIRECTOR 

Sandra Horvath
The Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa
160 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-836-5934
e-mail: shorvath@westinvegas.com
DIRECTOR 

Joe Kordecki
Viper Tradeshow Services
6560 S. Tioga Way Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-319-6800
e-mail: jKordecki@vipertradeshow.com
DIRECTOR 

Zack Lucevic
Park MGM
3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 7022651645
e-mail: zlucevic@mgmresorts.com
DIRECTOR 

Heather Murray
LVHA 2020 Membership Extension
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-866-1172
Fax: 702-856-3438
e-mail: Hnm1025@yahoo.com
DIRECTOR 

Mindi Premo
MGM Resorts International
3730 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89158
Phone: 7025902378
e-mail: mpremo@mgmresorts.com
Board Volunteer

Deanna Kirk
LVHA 2020 Membership Extension
7000 Lindell Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 7026041974
e-mail: dkirk@vegascollection.com
Board Volunteer

Michele Marsee
Embassy Suites Convention Center Las Vegas
3600 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: 702-419-9305
e-mail: michele.marsee@windsorhospitality.com