Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Shannon Trujillo
PSAV
12003 Vento Forte Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89138
Phone: 702-776-8860
e-mail: strujillo@psav.com
PRESIDENT 

Lauren Bauer
614 Tam O' Shanter
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 7735629577
e-mail: president@mylvha.org
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Lynda Richardson
Tropicana Las Vegas
3801 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-739-3538
e-mail: lynda.richardson@pngaming.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Jennifer Landaz Chapman
Hosts Las Vegas
2065 E. Windmill Lane, Suite 154
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-625-9724
e-mail: jennifer.landaz@hosts-global.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEETINGS

Linda Andrew Ness
Evolution Event Services
8240 Horseshoe Bend Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-493-6466
e-mail: linda@evolutioneventservices.com
SECRETARY 

Heather Murray
Caesars Entertainment
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-866-1172
Fax: 702-856-3438
e-mail: hmurray@caesars.com
TREASURER 

Jason S. Roth, CMP, CPCE
The Venetian|The Palazzo|Sands Expo
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-219-6938
e-mail: jason.roth@sands.com
DIRECTOR 

Paul Buchheit, CMP
Bellagio Resort
3600 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-632-7929
e-mail: pbuchheit@mgmresorts.com
DIRECTOR 

Amy Carroll
Hello! Las Vegas
680 Pilot Rd, suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 7023877322
e-mail: acarroll@hello-dmc.com
DIRECTOR 

Donald Contursi
Lip Smacking Foodie Tours
452 E. Silverado Ranch Blvd. #264
Las Vegas, NV 89183
Phone: 702-289-4796
e-mail: Don@vegasfoodietour.com
DIRECTOR 

Jennifer Gachui
HelmsBriscoe
9607 Cow Pony Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-577-3570
Fax: 1-866-249-9710
e-mail: jgachui@helmsbriscoe.com
DIRECTOR 

Art Greene
Cashman Photo
3660 Cinder Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-871-8300
e-mail: art@cashmanphoto.com
DIRECTOR 

Karim Hussain
Maverick Aviation Group
6075 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-948-1341
e-mail: Khussain@flymaverick.com
DIRECTOR 

Joe Kordecki
Viper Tradeshow Services
6560 S. Tioga Way Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-319-6800
e-mail: jKordecki@vipertradeshow.com
DIRECTOR 

Darik Malone
Plaza Hotel and Casino
One Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: 702.386.2572
e-mail: darik.malone@playlv.com
DIRECTOR 

Laura Plenkovich
Hosts Las Vegas
2065 E. Windmill Lane, Suite 154
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: (702) 625-9780
e-mail: laura.plenkovich@hosts-global.com
DIRECTOR 

Susan Rendon
CSN-Department of Hospitality Management
6375 W. Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: 7024069991
e-mail: susan.rendon@csn.edu
DIRECTOR

Mario Reveles
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority (LVCVA)
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-386-7105
e-mail: mreveles@lvcva.com
DIRECTOR

Serena Villamor
Indigo
1000 N. Green Valley Parkway, #440-172
Henderson, NV 89074
Phone: 7027855364
e-mail: serena@indigotickets.com
Assistant to the Board

Chris Esposito
Hello! Las Vegas
680 Pilot Rd., Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 407.509.1690
e-mail: cesposito@hello-dmc.com
Assistant to the Board

Alyson Lyden
Freeman
6555 W Sunset Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 7022042996
e-mail: Alyson.Lyden@freemanco.com
Assistant to the Board

Mallory Maciuszek
Freeman
6555 W. Sunset Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 7027130971
e-mail: Mallory.Maciuszek@freemanco.com
Assistant to the Board

Felecia Mosqueda
Destinations by Design
7608 W Teco Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: (702) 798-9555
e-mail: FMosqueda@dbdvegas.com