Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Lauren Bauer
Shepard Exposition Services
5845 Wynn Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 7735629577
e-mail: lbauer@shepardes.com
PRESIDENT 

Lynda Richardson
Tropicana Las Vegas
3801 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-739-3538
e-mail: ljrichardson@embarqmail.com
PRESIDENT-ELECT

Art Greene
Cashman Photo
3660 Cinder Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-871-8300
e-mail: art@cashmanphoto.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEMBERSHIP

Jennifer Landaz Chapman
Shepard Expositions
5845 Wynn Road, Suites A-D
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-507-1982
e-mail: jlandaz@hotmail.com
VICE PRESIDENT-MEETINGS

Linda Andrew Ness
Evolution Event Services
8240 Horseshoe Bend Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-493-6466
e-mail: linda@evolutioneventservices.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT-MEETINGS

Serena Villamor
Indigo
871 Coronado Center Drive #201
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: 725.200.3701
e-mail: serena@indigotickets.com
SECRETARY 

Casey Shields
Las Vegas Convention & Visitors Authority (LVCVA)
3150 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-892-2835
e-mail: caseyshields@hotmail.com
TREASURER 

Jason S. Roth, CMP, CPCE
The Venetian|The Palazzo|Sands Expo
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-219-6938
e-mail: jason.roth@sands.com
PARLIAMENTARIAN 

Mary Thomas
MKT Consultants
P.O. Box 571023
Las Vegas, NV 89157
Phone: 702-525-3442
e-mail: mkt2@cox.net
DIRECTOR 

Mark Cherry
LVCVA
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-892-2864
e-mail: cherrymark@hotmail.com
DIRECTOR 

Raul Daniels
The Palms Casino Resort
4321 W Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: 702-942-6861
e-mail: Raul.Daniels@stationcasinos.com
DIRECTOR 

Amanda Flaum
Hello! Las Vegas
680 Pilot Rd Ste D
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-387-1900
e-mail: amflaum@gmail.com
DIRECTOR 

Jennifer Gachui
HelmsBriscoe
9607 Cow Pony Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702-577-3570
Fax: 1-866-249-9710
e-mail: jgachui@helmsbriscoe.com
DIRECTOR 

Karim Hussain
Maverick Aviation Group
6075 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-948-1341
e-mail: Khussain@flymaverick.com
DIRECTOR 

Sandra Horvath
The Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa
160 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-836-5934
e-mail: shorvath@westinvegas.com
DIRECTOR 

Joe Kordecki
Viper Tradeshow Services
6560 S. Tioga Way Suite 110
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Phone: 702-319-6800
e-mail: jKordecki@vipertradeshow.com
DIRECTOR 

Zack Lucevic
Park MGM
3770 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 7022651645
e-mail: zlucevic@mgmresorts.com
DIRECTOR 

September Maddox
Caesars Entertainment
3655 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-946-4737
e-mail: smaddox@caesars.com
DIRECTOR 

Darik Malone
Sahara Hotel and Casino
2353 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 7027617105
e-mail: malone.darik125@gmail.com
DIRECTOR

Heather Murray
Caesars Entertainment
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-866-1172
Fax: 702-856-3438
e-mail: Hnm1025@yahoo.com
DIRECTOR

Mindi Premo
MGM Resorts International
3730 Las Vegas Blvd S
Las Vegas, NV 89158
Phone: 7025902378
e-mail: mpremo@mgmresorts.com
Board Volunteer

Steven Hernandez
COX Business/Hospitality Network
1700 Vegas Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-545-1807
e-mail: Steven.Hernandez@cox.com
Board Volunteer

Deanna Kirk
onPeak
7000 Lindell Road
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 7026041974
e-mail: deanna.kirk@onpeak.com
Board Volunteer

Desiree Ledesma
Flora Couture
2404 Western Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: 7022211220
e-mail: desiree@floracouture.com
Board Volunteer

Michele Marsee
SpringHill Suites LV Convention Center
2989 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone: 702-419-9305
e-mail: Mmarsee22@aol.com
Board Volunteer

Mary Stewart McKinnon
PSAV
3960 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-632-5464
e-mail: mmckinnon@PSAV.com
Board Volunteer

Ingrid Reisman
Las Vegas Monorail
3900 Paradise Road Suite 260
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: 702-699-8200
e-mail: Ingrid@lvmonorail.com
Board Volunteer

Madelynn Thompson
Convexx
6865 S Eastern Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702.216.5835
e-mail: Thompson.delynn@gmail.com